20.000 forint feletti rendelés esetén a szállítás ingyenes.

Megjelenés: 2021-04-09

Jarre, Jean-Michel Amazônia (CD) | Lemezkuckó CD bolt
Megjelenés: 2021-04-09


Érdeklődjön, van-e készleten, vagy rendelésre érkezik
3.990 Ft
  • Előadó: Jarre, Jean-Michel
  • UPC: 0194398582320
  • Formátum: CD
  • Gyári szám:: 0194398582320


Jarre, Jean-Michel Amazônia

12pg. Booklet / Incl. Binaural Audio Download Code
Digipak, Download Code
    • 1. Part 1
    • 2. Part 2
    • 3. Part 3
    • 4. Part 4
    • 5. Part 5
    • 6. Part 6
    • 7. Part 7
    • 8. Part 8
    • 9. Part 9

    Electronic music pioneer Jean-Michel Jarre has composed and recorded a 52 minute musical score for ‘Amazônia’, a new project by award winning photographer and filmmaker Sebastião Salgado, for the Philharmonic Paris. It follows Jarre’s recent triumphant virtual performance at Notre Dame for New Year’s Eve, which attracted over 75 million viewers worldwide.

    ‘Amazônia’ is an immersive exhibition focussing on the Brazilian Amazon, featuring more than 200 photographs and other media by Salgado. Jean-Michel Jarre’s accompanying sound-creation is a symphonic world which will engulf visitors to the exhibit in the sounds of the forest. Using a blend of electronic and orchestral instruments with other real-life natural sounds, the score has also been recorded in binaural audio, for a truly immersive experience.