20.000 forint feletti rendelés esetén a szállítás ingyenes.

Blue Eyed Soul
Megjelenés: 2019-11-08

Simply Red Blue Eyed Soul (CD) | Lemezkuckó CD bolt
Blue Eyed Soul
Megjelenés: 2019-11-08


Érdeklődjön, van-e készleten, vagy rendelésre érkezik
3.490 Ft
  • Előadó: Simply Red
  • SKU: 4050538532500
  • Formátum: CD
  • Gyári szám:: 4050538532500



Simply Red  Blue Eyed Soul 


It’s the 12th album from Mick Hucknall and friends. All ten songs were written by Mick and the album was recorded at Mark Knopfler’s British Grove studios in London with Andy Wright (Beck, Simple Minds) producing. The five-track bonus disc in the deluxe CD features remixes and alternate versions of album tracks. The first single is called 'Thinking of You' and is a dancable track full of funk and soul. "I wanted to challenge my voice a bit" - Hucknall. The album is inspired by classic funk and soul artists like Cutis Mayfield and James Brown.

    • 1. Thinking of You
    • 2. Sweet Child
    • 3. Complete Love
    • 4. Take a Good Look
    • 5. Ring That Bell
    • 6. Badbootz
    • 7. Don't Do Down
    • 8. Riding On a Train
    • 9. Chula
    • 10. Tonight