Your Cart

Weboldalunk nemrég átalakításra került, modernizálva lett. Egyes funkciók, és az oldal működése még optimalizálás alatt áll.  Szíves türelmüket és megértésüket kérjük.


Megjelenés dátuma: 2020-07-31


Érdeklődjön, van-e készleten, vagy rendelésre érkezik
22.990 Ft
  • Formátum: Vinyl LP
  • Gyári szám:: 602508617720


McCartney, Paul Flaming Pie

1997 / 1lp Feat. Prev.Unreleased Tracks / 180gr.
3-LP Holland
High Quality, Half Speed, Remastered, Bonus Track(S), Deluxe Edition

Flaming Pie is the tenth solo studio album by Paul McCartney, first released in 1997.

Having been heavily involved in The Beatles’ Anthology project, Paul had time to reflect on the standards he and his bandmates had set during their career, and applied these to what would become his first album in four years. Made in a much more spontaneous style, with songs recorded here and there, mostly on holiday, it’s an album that luxuriates in its own sense of fun.

Featuring producers George Martin and Jeff Lynne, as well as musicians including Steve Miller, Ringo Starr and his own son, James McCartney, Flaming Pie would go on to become one of Paul’s most acclaimed albums. Sales were brisk, with the album only kept from the Number 1 slot on both sides of the Atlantic by the cultural phenomenon that was the Spice Girls’ Spice album.

The album will be available on 2CD, 2LP, 3LP and a Deluxe Edition.


  • - 1 -
    • 1. The Song We Were Singing
    • 2. The World Tonight
    • 3. If You Wanna
    • 4. Somedays
    • 5. Young Boy
    • 6. Calico Skies
    • 7. Flaming Pie
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Heaven On a Sunday
    • 2. Used To Be Bad
    • 3. Souvenir
    • 4. Little Willow
    • 5. Really Love You
    • 6. Beautiful Night
    • 7. Great Day
  • - 3 -
    • 1. The Song We Were Singing (Home Recording)
    • 2. The World Tonight (Home Recording)
    • 3. If You Wanna (Home Recording)
    • 4. Somedays (Home Recording)
    • 5. Young Boy (Home Recording)
    • 6. Calico Skies (Home Recording)
    • 7. Flaming Pie (Home Recording)
    • 8. Souvenir (Home Recording)
    • 9. Little Willow (Home Recording)
    • 10. Beautiful Night (1995 Demo)
    • 11. Great Day (Home Recording)