Your Cart

Weboldalunk nemrég átalakításra került, modernizálva lett. Egyes funkciók, és az oldal működése még optimalizálás alatt áll.  Szíves türelmüket és megértésüket kérjük.

The Red Album Years 1962-1966 - On-Air, In The Studio & Onstage

The Red Album Years 1962-1966 - On-Air, In The Studio & Onstage

The Red Album Years 1962-1966 - On-Air, In The Studio & Onstage

Előadó: Beatles

Megjelenés dátuma: 2020-08-17


Érdeklődjön, van-e készleten, vagy rendelésre érkezik
10.990 Ft
  • Formátum: Vinyl LP
  • Gyári szám:: 5060420345643


The Beatles ‎– The Red Album Years 1962-1966 - On-Air, In The Studio & Onstage

2 × Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Red Splatter, 1st Edition


This is the powerful anthology of the Beatles during the halcyon years from 1962 to 1966 when they were still working as a cohesive unit; touring, recording and broadcasting live on air.

This 10-inch double-album collector's edition is hand-pressed on red and white splatter vinyl. The pattern created on each disc is totally unique. Featuring the very best of the Beatles from the years from 1962 to 1966, here is your ultimate personalised and hand-numbered anthology featuring the best of the Beatles in the studio, in concert and live on air. Only 2000 pressed.

This deluxe collector’s edition comes with a suite of amazing extras:

A2 Fold-Out Record Store Beatles Poster
The Beatles - At Shea Stadium Exclusive Interview with the late Sid Bernstein
The Beatles - A Magical History Tour - Full Length E-Book
The Beatles – A Magical History Tour Documentary Film featuring the candid recollections of those who lived and worked with the Beatles including: Pete Best the original Beatles drummer; Allan Williams the Beatles first manager; Sid Bernstein promoter of the Shea Stadium concerts; Norman Smith the studio engineer who recorded the Beatles in Abbey Road; Tony Bramwell the ever-present Beatles roadie; Andy White the drummer chosen by George Martin to record Love Me Do; Tony Barrow writer of the Beatles record sleeve notes and Geoffrey Ellis Manager of Brain Epstein’s NEMS empire.


A1 Love Me Do  
A2 I Saw Her Standing There  
A3 Can't Buy Me Love  
A4 From Me To You  
A5 She Loves You  
A6 All My Loving  
A7 Please Please Me  
B1 Twist And Shout  
B2 Things We Said Today  
B3 You Can't Do That  
B4 This Boy  
B5 Long Tall Sally  
C1 A Hard Days Night  
C2 I Feel Fine  
C3 Ticket To Ride  
C4 Yesterday  
C5 Help!  
D1 She's A Woman  
D2 Day Tripper  
D3 Nowhere Man  
D4 Paperback Writer  


I'm Down